Bank News | Security Alerts | Weather | Find a Location | Online Banking | Careers | Contact
714 Donnelly Street, Mount Dora, FL 32757 | (352) 383-2111


Community banking since 1925



Gene A. Batson - President of Batson Greenhouse, Inc.
W. T. Bland, Jr. - Citrus & Cattle
C. Edward Brooks, III - Vice Chairman of the Board
Joseph Vann Gannaway - President of Vann Gannaway Chevrolet, Inc.
John D. Pease, III - Chairman of the Board
Del G. Potter - Attorney – Potter Clement Lowndes
Glenn R. Rogers - President of Zellwin Farms Company
Samuel S. Sadler, III - Sam S. Sadler, III, Inc., Residential Contractor / Real Estate Broker
J. Elliott Seabrook - Board of Directors, CITROSUCO North America, Inc. / Past President of CITROSUCO North America, Inc.
Robert D. White - President of the Bank & CEO
John D. Pease, IV - Executive Vice President & Trust Officer


Commercial Department Officers:
Robert D. White - President of the Bank & CEO
Linda F. Cox - Vice President & Compliance Officer
Amy M. Bolt - Vice President & Real Estate Loan Officer
William L. Brooks, III - Vice President & Loan Officer
Tommy E. Stephens – Vice President/Administration
Lorraine B. Ross – Vice President/Senior Operations Officer
Shawna Sherman – Vice President/Commercial Operations Officer
Andrew Kurtz – Vice President/Finance & Loan Officer
Carol Rector – Assistant Vice President, Office Manager, Main Office
Miriam Rodriguez – Office Manager, Tri-City Office
Laura Sanders – Office Manager, Sorrento Office
Sandi Nelson – Loan Officer & Assistant Office Manager, Sorrento Office
Natasha Dykes – Loan Officer
Alice Kinsey – Branch Administration Manager
Deborah Howze – Information Technology Officer
John Mattox – Loan Operations Officer

Trust Department Officers:
John D. Pease, IV - Executive Vice President & Trust Officer
William J. Binneveld – Vice President & Trust Officer
Peter R. Baksh – Vice President & Trust Investment Officer
Susie Pelfrey – Vice President & Trust Investment Officer
Janice C.H. Epaillard – Vice President & Trust Officer
Karen Lee Fatt – Vice President & Trust Officer
Tammy Rollins – Trust Operations Officer
Sherry Watson – Vice President & Trust Officer

You are leaving First National Bank of Mount Dora

By clicking Continue, you will be taken to a website that is not affiliated with First National Bank of Mount Dora. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of First National Bank of Mount Dora's website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of First National Bank of Mount Dora.


You are leaving the primary website of First National Bank of Mount Dora

By clicking Continue you will be redirected to our hosted financial services website.


Unsecure Email Disclosure

Your privacy is very important to us. We would like to advise you that Internet email is not secure. Please do not submit any information that you consider confidential. We recommend you do not include your social security or account number or other specific identifying information.